As I was looking for Emma merch for this post I put together for Book Riot a couple of weeks ago, I stumbled upon truly gorgeous T-shirts inspired by the works of Jane Austen, and I promise it was a struggle not just to add everything to my cart. But alas, while I had to make some choices, I figured I could always let our readers see the beautiful T-shirts you can find out there if you are a fan of Austen. They can be a great conversation starter, and a tool to signal your love for something and find like-minded people. Below are the cutest T-shirts I stumbled upon; I hope it inspires you to purchase some Austen merch to showcase with pride. This T-shirt with 5 dresses representing each of the sisters in Pride and Prejudice, with the book’s opening line underneath, holds a special place in my heart. $15+ It was great fun to collect all these T-shirts in one post, and I hope at least some of these will make their way into your wardrobe! Looking for more Austen? You can find out 13 Things You Didn’t Know About Jane Austen, consult a guide about her humour, and even read an explanation of Pride And Prejudice by someone who has never read it (that someone is me — I’ll get to it soon, promise!).

16 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 6916 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 6916 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 2216 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 5016 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 2816 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 216 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 8116 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 7116 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 8116 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 1716 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 3616 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 5416 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 5816 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 5916 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 7816 Jane Austen T Shirts To Wear with Pride   No Prejudice - 79