Happy Pride, everyone! Pride’s always a month to celebrate, but I have to admit that I love it just that much more when you add a little (or a lot) of horror. And thanks to this glorious horror boom that we are currently experiencing, I have a wealth of incredible titles to choose from! Which is why I’m going to split this list in two, so we can have two weeks of queer horror recommendations. This week, I’m going to highlight some of the amazing queer horror titles from the last few years, and believe me when I tell you that this is just a sample of what’s out there. Let’s talk books!

5 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 85 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 665 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 115 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 385 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 605 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 965 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 945 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 915 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 155 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 85 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 945 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 155 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 895 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 965 of the Best LGBTQ Horror Books for Pride - 28