How do I feel about Nick Offerman and Leslie Knope writing books? I feel like this:

via GIPHY When I got done flailing, I started imagining other memoirs by Parks & Rec cast members. I mean, I sure hope there’s a lot of Leslie Knope in Leslie Poehler. Now Let’s do this. Add your own in the comments, fellow P & R fans! Chris Traeger’s Guide to Making Every Day Literally the Best Day Ever by Rob Lowe, foreword by Chris’s therapist, Dr. Richard Nygard. Thanks for Noticing: A Memoir by Jerry Gergich Live-Tweet It by Retta (you’re following Retta, who plays Donna, on Twitter, right? You totally should be.) My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands by Mark Brendanawicz Andy Dwyer’s How to – What was this Supposed to be About? CRAYONS! No, Wait – FOOTBALL! : Andy Dwyer’s How to Football [submitted by fellow Rioter Preeti Chhibber) Treat Yo’Self: Shop Your Way to Happiness by Tom Haverford and Donna Meagle Perd’s the Word for Perd-verts: A Book That is for Reading by Perd Hapley [another Preeti Chhibber creation] Sink a Start-Up in Six Easy Steps by Jean-Ralphio 100 Jokes for Accountants by Ben Wyatt ‘Apps and ‘Zerts: Dining Out the Haverford Way No, Really, I Was Only Pretending to Care: April Ludgate’s Tips for the Secretly Enthusiastic